Menu
Home Page

Contact Details

..Should you have any queries or concerns, please contact Mrs Bennett in the school office on 02037733895 or email to office@meridianangel.com

 

Mrs Cheryll Milner Headteacher

Meridian Angel Primary School

Albany Road,
Edmonton,
London,
N18 2DX

Tel: 020 37733895

E-mail: cmilner@meridianangel.com

 

You can also follow us on twitter thhw9bzcv0 https://twitter.com/meridianangel

 

SENCO

Mr Nic Hunt

Meridian Angel Primary School

Albany Road

Edmonton

London

N18 2DX

Tel: 02037733895

E-Mail: SENCO@meridianangel.com

 

Chair of Governors,

 

Mrs Liz Wolverson
Meridian Angel Primary School
Albany Road
Edmonton
London

N18 2DX

E-mail: Office@meridianangel.com 

 

LDBS Academies Trust,

you may contact the LDBS Academies Trust by telephone or email using the details below:

 

LAT Company Secretary Ammar Ahmed 020 7932 1177 ammar.ahmed@london.anglican.org
Finance Manager Piers Winrow 020 7932 1149 piers.winrow@london.anglican.org
Administrative Assistant Camilla Stefani 020 3837 5311 camilla.stefani@london.anglican.org

 

 

thhw9bzcv0We are now on Twitter!! Follow us! https://twitter.com/LDBSLAT

 

Alternatively you may contact us in writing via our registered office address:

LDBS Academies Trust
London Diocesan House
36 Causton Street
London
SW1P 4AU

 

 

Our Data protection officer

The data protection officer (DPO) for the CE Academies Trust is Robert Bullet and is contactable via the following:

 

Email: Robert.Bullett@london.anglican.org

Telephone: 020 7932 1161

Address:  36 Causton Street

                London

                SW1P 4AU

 

 

Contact Us:

Top