Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Please note there are still 4 inset days to be booked, holidays are therefore subject to change.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

First Day Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Monday 4th September Inset day- School Closed)

Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017 (Children return on Monday 30th)

Inset Day Friday 17th November - (School closed)

Last Day Thursday 21st December 2017 (Children return on Wednesday 3rd January 2018)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

First Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Monday 12th February- Friday 16th February 2018 (Children return on Monday 19th)

Last day Thursday 29th March (school closed Friday 30th March-Friday 13th April) Children return on Monday 16th April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

First Day Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May (School Closed)

Half Term Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June (Children return Monday 4th June)

Last Day Friday 20th July 2018

 

Please note; Holidays during term time will not be authorised.

Top