Menu  
   
School Logo

Welcome to

Meridian Angel Primary School

'Believe and Achieve'

Translate
Search

Contact Details

..Should you have any queries or concerns, please contact Mrs Bennett in the school office on 02037733895 or email to office@meridianangel.com

 

Mrs Sarah Shauhgnessy -Headteacher

Meridian Angel Primary School

Albany Road,
Edmonton,
London,
N18 2DX

Tel: 020 37733895

E-mail: sshaughnessy@meridianangel.com

 

Ms Sarah Mead- Deputy headteacher

smead@meridianangel.com

 

You can also follow us on twitter thhw9bzcv0https://twitter.com/meridianangelps

 

SENCO

Ms Susanna Busby

Meridian Angel Primary School

Albany Road

Edmonton

London

N18 2DX

Tel: 02037733895

E-Mail: senco@meridianangel.com

 

Chair of Governors,

Ms Lucy Dang
Meridian Angel Primary School
Albany Road
Edmonton
London

N18 2DX

E-mail: Office@meridianangel.com 

 

LDBS Academies Trust,

you may contact the LDBS Academies Trust by telephone or email using the details below:

We are now on Twitter!! Follow us! https://twitter.com/LDBSLAT

 

LAT Company Secretary Ammar Ahmed 020 7932 1177 ammar.ahmed@london.anglican.org
Finance Manager Piers Winrow 020 7932 1149 piers.winrow@london.anglican.org
Administrative Assistant Camilla Stefani 020 3837 5311 camilla.stefani@london.anglican.org

 

Alternatively you may contact us in writing via our registered office address:

LDBS Academies Trust
London Diocesan House
36 Causton Street
London
SW1P 4AU

 

 

Our Data protection officer

The data protection officer (DPO) for the CE Academies Trust is Hassan Muzammal and is contactable via the following:

 

Email: hassan.muzammal@london.anglican.org

Tel: 07903508135

Address:  36 Causton Street

                London

                SW1P 4AU

 

 

   

Attendance

Current Totals

EYFS -
KS1 -
KS2 -

Overall School

0

Contact Us

Meridian Angel Primary School

Albany Road, Edmonton, London N187 2DX

Awards

 
Top