Menu
Home Page

Term Dates


Academic Year  2019-2020

 

There are still 1 inset days to book. Dates are therefore subject to change.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

First Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Monday 2nd INSET Day-School closed) 

Inset Day Friday 18th October 2019- School closed

Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019 (Children return on Monday 28th)

Last Day Wednesday 18th December 2019 School closes at 1.30 pm (Children return on Monday 6th January 2020)

Thursday 19th December will be a Inset Day

 

SPRING TERM 2020

First Day Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February 2020-Friday 21st February 2020 (School Closed) Children return on Monday 24th February 2020

Last day Friday 3rd April 2020. School closes at 1.30 (School is closed Monday 6th April -17th April  for Easter)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

First day Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May (School closed)

Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 (children return on Monday 1st June 2020)

Last Day Tuesday 21st July 2020 (school closes at 1.30)


Autumn Term 2020

First Day Thursday 3rd  September 2020

 

 

Please note; Holidays during term time will not be authorised.

Please try to make all medical appointments outside of school hours.

Top