Menu  
   
School Logo

Welcome to

Meridian Angel Primary School

'Believe and Achieve'

Translate
Search

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term

First Day Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Wednesday 1st September is an inset day and the school will be closed)

Inset Day Friday 22nd October- School closed

Half Term Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October (school closed)

Last Day Thursday 16th December 2021 School closes at 1.30pm (school closed, Friday 17th-Monday 3rd January 2022)

 

Spring Term 2022

First Day Wednesday 5th January 2022 (Tuesday 4th January is an Inset day and the school will be closed)

Half Term Monday 14th February-Friday 18th February 2022 (School closed)

Last Day Thursday 31st March 2022 school closes at 1.30pm ( Friday 1st April is an inset day the school will be closed)

 

Summer Term 2022

First Day Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May (School closed)

Half Term Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June (School closed)

Last Day Thursday 21st July school closes at 1.30 (Friday 22nd July is an inset day)

 

Please note; Holidays during term time will not be authorised.

Please try to make all Medical/Dental appointments outside of school hours.

Term dates 20/21 Printable version

Term dates 2021-2022 Printable version

   

Attendance

Current Totals

EYFS -
KS1 -
KS2 -

Overall School

0

Contact Us

Meridian Angel Primary School

Albany Road, Edmonton, London N187 2DX

Awards

 
Top